Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DanRT

30 Sewell, NJ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Dan. It seems like the trick to making a good profile us to say something like "I dont mnow what to put here" or "I'm really bad at talking about myself, but here we go". I definitely have a sarcastic sense of humor. I work a lot, but let's not get carried away with talking about that. I'm not the best cook, but I'm definitely not the worst. I would really like to travel and sight see a lot more. Fitness and having as healthy of a diet as possible is important to me. Don't think I don't ever slip, I do. I like rock music of various types, action movies and comedies. I have had a passion for building things since I was little, now I can proficiently build things out of metal. I plan on having a business of my own in the future. I like mature, funny, ambitious and intelligent people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy life as much as I possibly can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Welding, random knowledge about all kinds of things, building/fixing things, remembering numbers/birthdays/dates, Pictionary, shooting, Asshole (card game), Frisbee, making people laugh, and operating heavy machinery.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my youthful looks and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I listen mostly to rock music of various types, but the heavier stuff keeps me flowing while I'm at work.

Movies: I enjoy pretty much any movie with action, comedy, or both. Some of my favorites are Saving Private Ryan, Prometheus, The Incredibles, The Shawshank Redemption and Guardians of the Galaxy, to name a few. I always like animated movies, any superhero type movies and most Sci-fi stuff.

TV: I watch a lot of shows that are based around science, history, and cars. I do watch actual shows like Big Bang Theory, but again, animated shows like The Simpsons, Futurama or other animated shows are always a favorite of mine.

Food: I'll eat just about anything as long as it isn't too weird and doesn't have bacon in it. I like just about anything chicken, shrimp, steak, fish, or pork. There are a good variety of vegetables and other stuff I like as well. Oh, pasta and rice, that's a always good addition to any meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Good friends/family
-Good food
-Good fun
-Good music
-Technology
-Transportation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Increasing my dollars and cents, buying a domicile of my own, building my welding shop or rental property stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either out with friends or sometimes relaxing at home for the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I frequently change toilet paper rolls from under to over.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would have a blast together.