Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DanRandy

36 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmmm where do I start with this?.... I am originally from Boston but I have lived in Atlanta for about 20 years now. So I guess you could say I'm from Atlanta? I would like to think of myself as pretty laid back, sarcastic at times, with a good sense of humor.

Typically you would find me out and about on a Friday or Saturday night. I don't mind Buckhead, the Highlands, or Midtown. If I'm not in town you could find me at the beach, Vegas, or out in LA. I love traveling but who doesn't? I also love going out to eat and trying new places. I would somewhat consider myself a "foodie". If there is a good concert or show in town I don't mind going either. I can actually walk to Chastain Park from my place which is real convenient.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking it one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing personality and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader unless you count the USA today. I listen to just about every type of music even country. Along with the rest of Atlanta I went to Music Midtown this year. I also went to EDC in Vegas. That was probably the craziest show I have ever been to. Food is a big passion of mine and I love to to eat out. Mckendricks, Rathbuns, Bistro Niko, The Fish Market, JCT Kitchen, Two Urban Licks are some of my favorites. Who doesn't love a good meal and a bottle of wine? I watch pretty much everything on TV. NCIS, Revenge, Vegas, Person of Interest, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Criminal Minds, The Mentalist, House, Iron Chef, Kitchen Nightmares, The Food Network, college/pro football, and the list goes on... I will see any movie except a musical. You are on your own there.... I went to a few Cirque Du Soleil shows this year in Vegas and I would definitely see more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) My dog Brinklee
3) Friends
4) Macbook
5) A good meal
6) College Football (UGA)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out somewhere..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I actually have a profile on this thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a good guy.