Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DanShaggy13

30 Franklin Square, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel that writing a description about myself is kind of like describing the Mona Lisa or Picasso to someone who is blind...... quite useless.
Describing yourself in a few words you never get the real full effect as you do from meeting someone. Instead of describing myself i'm listing things and traits about myself so you can make your own assumptions.
I'm very sweet and kind, i always lead with my heart
I'm very layed back and have a go with the flow mentality
I'm creative and inventive
I'm can be very geeky and nerdy at times
I swear and curse quite often (i'm cutting down)
Can be quite humerous and silly
Like using SAT words even if i have no idea what they means
If you have my heart i will never stray
Have a tendency to procrastinate sometimes (not very often)
I'm always active
I'm an avid movie watcher (if you haven't seen something, i try to get you to watch it)
I love try new things like sports or activities, but new foods i'm a little cautious about
This is only a few of my many traits if you want find out more ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm slowly climbing the corporate ladder of FedEx express. In my free time i'm a musician, a roller hockey defensemen, and a walker/runner/cyclist. I workout quite often with my friends at the gym. As i said before an avid movie watcher and my movie collection is well known. I'm gamer, but lately because of work that has taken a backseat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and laugh, noticing the little things that people tend to miss, falling on the ground without suffering any injuries, speaking gibberish, having a vast knowledge of most movie quotes, putting things together (ikea products, Legos, puzzles), being creative, singing and playing my bass, giving foot and shoulder massages, listening and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh and my funny faces.
That I resemble someone they knew (insert day/date/time here)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhiker's guide to galaxy series, Marvel or DC comicbooks, How to guides (building or constructing things)

Movies: Ghostbusters, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Scott Pilgrim vs. the world, the James Bond (Daniel Craig) movies, Death to Smoochy, just to name a few my collection is extensive.

Shows: Futurama, Dexter, Tosh.0, South Park, Ghost Hunters, the Rangers or any hockey broadcast.

Music: Linkin park, Incubus and all types of music i'm not to picky.

Food: Most dairy products, chicken, steak, most deserts, brownies, mallomars, BBQ food, mozzarella sticks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family, my iphone, books, music and movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my friends, getting a little R & R, or catching up on my DVR.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nickname is Shaggy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking to meet someone new, who's willing to be adventrous, and likes being himself.