Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DanSings

27 M Falmouth, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:48am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Update: I'm seeing someone. I'm still nosy, though, and I'd like to make nice friends too!
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment i'm spending most of my time busking, and occasionally doing a bit of blacksmithing to make ends meet. I spend a lot of time on my own, and this gives me some strange ideas - i'd like to share them.
I’m really good at
Anything to do with words, ideas, or people. I'm not so great at numbers - they confuse me. A legacy of figuring out that you could get away with saying "One times two is 2, two times nurp is nurp" at school, I think.

According to that whole Meyers-Briggs thing, I'm an INTP, which seems to fit.
The first things people usually notice about me
Since I'm often found in town playing an instrument, people often say "Hey, you're the guy that plays the lute/ukulele/guitar!" (It's actually either a mandola or a bouzouki). Other people comment on my "potato-like" nose, though sometimes people introduce themselves after I smile at them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: David Eddings, Iain Banks, J.R.R. Tolkien, Terry Pratchett
Movies: I'm actually a bit of a marvel films fan... But I like Studio Ghibli and esoteric films too!
Shows: I don't have a TV. Or electricity.
Music: Planxty, Andy Irvine, The Bothy Band
The six things I could never do without
- My mandola (tenor mandola - the viola of the mandolin family)
- Books. Lots of them (I read very quickly)
- Charity shops. Hurray!

... Other than that, i'm pretty self-sustaining. The internet is nice, though...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of words. Etymology is one of my interests.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably singing, drinking, carousing, or all three. Occasionally when I bump into my pals in Hereford, we could end up playing D&D, RIFTS, Call of Cthulhu, or WFRP. Or, reading anything.

Update Autumn 2013: I started going to an awesome LARP event called Dumnonni Chronicles, which is a low-fantasy Celtic and Norse LARP. It's GREAT. I love it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I occasionally dress as a girl. A slightly strange girl, it has to be said.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you too think this part of the profile is a little bit of an odd idea.