Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DanWalsall

24 M Walsall, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
May 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Think It's time for a revamp on here...

Anyway been single for a while now so thought I would start looking again! I have recently gained much more confidence in myself after losing a lot of weight and finally getting fit! So fitness is quite a big part of my life now as I want to maintain a much healthier body! I'm not a fitness freak though! I still eat foods I like just not all the time!

My main hobbies and interests:

- Films (Pretty much enjoy all films some of my favorites though have to be Shawshank Redemption, Gran Torino, LoTR, Taken)
- TV Shows (I don't watch any soaps the only time my TV really goes on is for Sport but do enjoy some shows like Prison Break, 24, BBT, Inbetweeners etc)
- Music (Like all music whether it be old or new, I listen to Indie/Rock most thought)
- Football (Love watching the football with a few beers which guy doesn't! Used to be a season ticket holder and go to every game, but football isn't as big in my life as it used to be)

I don't go out clubbing that often anymore as it started to get samey, I go occasionally but prefer just a quiet few in the pub.

I want to do so much more now! I want to go and visit and explore new places and love the idea of just booking somewhere one day and going the next or even same day!

Anyway I think that will do for now! If you want to know anymore just drop me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a Printroom Team Leader for a pharmaceutical company. I hope to eventually become an IT Manager.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favourites:

Books:
I don't really read many books, but the ones I read tend to be more auto-biography types such as Kenny Dalglish, Carra, and Karl Pilkington books (Happy slapped by a jellyfish, Karlology)

Music:
I am into all sorts of music really, not into one genre more than others but my music ranges from Coldplay, The Liberines, Prodigy, Pendulum, Babyshambles, Nero, absolutely anything!

Films:
Same with films really, I like all types, some of my favourites include Gran Torino, Goodfellas, The Godfather, I Love You Man, The Hangover, Due Date, LoTR's, Saw.

TV Shows:
I don't watch any of the normal soaps but like some shows like Family Guy, Him & Her, 24, Prison Break, Numb3rs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I guess I couldn't live without (in no particular order) are: Family, Phone, Laptop, Car. I think i'll stick to four for now haha!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I usually spend alot of time thinking about how to make more moeny, and my future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually in with a takeaway and watching a film, or out down the local or town!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are a genuine girl who is looking for a caring guy!