Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DanX2012

51 M Okemos, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Using the word "normal" would be misleading, however I'm responsible, accountable, honest, not a player, not a stalker.
I like being outdoors, hiking, working out, canoeing/kayaking, jogging, traveling, going to movies. I enjoy cooking and going out to eat, I like all kinds of cuisines, I may be considered a foodie! In summer I like to be at the beach, and in winter I enjoy cross-country or downhill skiing.
My aspirations are to travel to all the continents and to live on the ocean.
I have a very unique sense of humor, hard to describe, you must find out for yourself...
I love animals, but unfortunately have no pets at this time.
I'm not particularly religious, but I try to live my life by spiritual principles.
I'm told I look younger than my age; I certainly act it!

I'm looking for a certain "I don't know what"! Someone who is attractive, intelligent, affectionate, open-minded, nonjudgmental and who has a good sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time keeping in shape, and would prefer someone who is also fit.
I recently got a great new job and moved to the Lansing area.
I'm an extremely busy professional but can make time for those who are important to me, and I'm looking for someone who can also make time.
My life is fantastic right now...it would be great to have someone to share it with!
What I’m doing with my life
I spend a lot of my time being of service to others. As a career, I'm a scientist (far from the stereotype). I have a great new job in a biopharmaceutical company.
I’m really good at
Listening, cooking, miniature golf...and some other stuff...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just read "The Road" and liked it. Dan Brown, Stephen King, Anne Rice. TV: Don't watch much "normal" TV, mostly premium channels On Demand. Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Breaking Bad. Movies: the list is too long, most recently I liked "Silver Linings Playbook", "Django Unchained" and "Spring Breakers". Older movies: Anchorman, Pulp Fiction, Sin City. Music: I appreciate many different styles of music but tend to listen to pop or classic rock. Food: I like all kinds of cuisines, particularly Italian, Mexican, New Mexican, Asian, French.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, chocolate, music, the internet, diet soda, hmmm, what else. Does anyone ever put "sex" here or does that make you seem like a pervert? I'm just sayin', it seems kind of obvious but no one puts it here...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming. Not really.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the gym, going out to eat, going to a movie, or a combination of the above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I will dance to Britney Spears in the stand-up tanning booth. That's like three admissions in one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Stop thinking about it - just do it!!