Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DanYell84

29 F Pacifica, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
At 29, I have the dream job, amazing apartment on the beach, but yet something still feels incomplete.

I am very disappointed with a lot of the guys on this website. Mostly perv's that are just trying to get a piece, or guys who think that they know everything, I'm not interested.
Apparently it makes a big difference as to what types of pictures girls put on these websites. Apparently even though a bating suit is appropriate at the pool, I am being judged for putting a pic of me up in Mexico. This also includes pics of my tattoos. So, because of previous douchebags, u all are out of luck!
Why r we so dump friendly?

I'm half Italian and half Maltese.
⭐️Malta is That lil island right below the boot of Italy, the size of SF.
I am a triple license Spa therapist... Massage therapist, Esthetician ( facials and full body waxing ;) , and cosmetologist (hair).
I work in downtown San Francisco at a five-star hotel spa.
I love coming home to the coast making a wonderful dinner with a great bottle of wine.
Favorite time of day...Dusk

I pray chivalry is not dead!
The longer I have this profile, the longer this section gets.

Luck u if u have gotten this far because I'll tell u a secret... I know that on a first date, the guy is going to try and get all he can right away to move on to the next.
Think again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find a great guy to spend time with and not waste it. Not looking for hook ups, but someone I can have fun with and see where the future will take us.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I watch Food Network as a religion. I love too cook, being Italian, it's in my blood.
I love living on the coast and being able to go on long walks on the beach whenever I want.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hbo shows r great! True Blood, boardwalk empire, entourage, sex and the city.
Really into sons of anarchy and duck dynasty right now.
Just finishing the fifty shades of grey series... Need I say more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like going out and having some drinks and dancing, but I'm also just happy curling up On the couch with some I care about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You even bothered to read any of this....