Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dan_48

31 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, German, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Don't take life too seriously you'll never get out alive. I love having fun in my life so I like try new things whenever I can. So this year I've taken up boxing and been to one cultural event a week (you can't waste London). I do like the finer things in life as well though, so I work hard and play hard too - but always with a smile on my face and mischief in my eyes.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a planner for an ad agency and saving up for a trip to NZ to visit some friends out there and give sky diving, bungee jumping and zorbing a go.

In my spare time I hit the gym, play rugby and perform stand up comedy in London.
I’m really good at
I like to think I'm pretty good at most things or at least I can get by. Apart from getting from A to B. My brain just doesn't work that way - someone always moves B. Oh and fishing - but who has the time..?
The first things people usually notice about me
My energy and sense of humour. Oh and my eyes - I've been told I have lovely eyes (and a good bum).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot, love films and go to a show twice a month if I can so I have too many favourites. I'm currently reading the life of Pi (I missed it the first time around), the last film I saw was Silver Linings Playbook (brilliant) and the last show I saw was The Nutcracker at the ROH. Food wise I'll eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
My iPhone - with google maps!, my passport, my Onitsuka Tigers, my oven, hot shower in the mornings, my credit card.

Friends, family, air, yada, yada are a given
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I day dream a fair bit so I think about everything. But recently I've wondered what is the optimum order to eat a Sainsburys Favourites Triple pack sandwich
On a typical Friday night I am
Having some beers with friends or going to a show. Also a friend of mine runs a few club nights in London on a Friday so occasionally go and support him.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not very private - ask me anything
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating