Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dan_Buckeye_023

22 M Bethlehem, PA

My Details

Last Online
May 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty down-to-earth, fun loving guy from the Midwest trying to make it out east. I work in PA in the week, and tend to travel on the weekends, most often to NYC. Hit me up if you want to chat!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an Engineer in Eastern PA, and saving up money to move to NYC in a few years. And I do event planning for a nationwide charity that supports pediatric hospitals. Pretty cool stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing, loving, and staying involved with causes I'm passionate about. Other hobbies include traveling, cooking/baking, ice skating/roller blading, hiking, reading, watching football/soccer
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Clockwork Orange, 1984, Frankenstein, Catcher in the Rye, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Of Mice And Men, Huckleberry Finn, Slaughterhouse 5

(TV) Shows: How I Met Your Mother, House, Lost

(Musical) Shows: Wicked, Lion King, Book of Mormon, Avenue Q, and many more

Music: Top 40/Pop Rock mostly, with select 90's music and classic rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Music, Dancing, Food, and Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
other people. Wouldn't it be awesome just to see the world from someone else's perspective for just a day?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends/clubbing in NYC, watching a movie at home, or reading in bed. I like to mix it up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book. If you're wondering, just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting, or just want some fun conversation.