Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dan_says__Hi

26 M Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm relaxed, pretty easy going. I think I like most people I meet. I'm very down to Earth, friendly, happy, smiley. With spurts of ridiculousness.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a producer of random TV shows, it's a job that sends me on some on some awesomely absurd adventures. This summer I'm filming a Travel Channel show about the world's most beautiful beaches and resorts. I promise I recognize this is an awesome job and I'm normal...If you met me in person it would be the last thing you learned about me.
I’m really good at
Putting myself in someone else's shoes. Staying calm in crazy situations and trying to make said situation better instead of freaking out. Apartment layout and improvement techniques. First conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm approachable and easy to talk to. I've been told I make people feel comfortable fairly quickly. I can probably make you laugh within a few minutes of meeting you...hopefully it is an appropriate setting for that.
The six things I could never do without
-good headphones
-cheer up music
-spooning
-whiskey
-delicious coffee
-delicious pizza.

Let's assume friends and family are included here. And a shout out to my pup Gracie but she only lives with me a couple months out of the year.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the crazy complicated things that keep cities and the world running that no one ever sees.
On a typical Friday night I am
Once in awhile I take it easy, but I do like getting out in some capacity on weekend nights...partially because I'm single and open to changing that fact. I typically aim for more low key bars but I'm down to get crazy and dance. There is definitely a time and a place for that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watch Jeopardy sometimes. And I read a good portion of the New York Times every day. I love learning about random things.

Also I did not know my username would be permenant. If you made it this far I'm hoping we can look beyond that...
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a genuinely nice, sincere and a sometimes silly person who is smiling more often than not.

You are open minded in all aspects of life.

You enjoy the art of supercomfortable spooning.