Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dana_Charlene

27 Keokuk, IA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*Iowa Grown* I'm kind of a country girl. I love the outdoors and doing adventurous things. In the summer time, I will most likely be found on the river. I love to go muddin and 4 wheelin. I love country bonfires with my friends. I like camping. Im not afraid to shoot a gun. Its actually a lot of fun! I drink socially on occassion. I also love bowling, go-karting, and paintball. Im usually on the dance floor when I go to the club. I love to dance. I love riding motorcycles. I hope to have one of my own someday. I enjoy going to the movies and having dinner, although I have never actually been asked out on a real date. I'm very independent. I'm a single mom. My son is 4. I'm happy, fun, loving, and caring. I'm fairly easy to get along with. Im not looking for anything serious. Just lookin to have some fun ;)
SNAPCHAT- DVoss87
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan on starting school in the summer. I'm going for my RN or possibly to become an ultrasound technician. I havent decided yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mommy!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Twilight Saga, Harry Potter Series

T.V Shows: Smallville, Lost, Supernatural, The Walking Dead, Sons Of Anarchy, Face Off, Teen Wolf, Family Guy, Fact Or Faked, The Vampire Diaries, Witches Of East End, The Strain

Movies: I love horror and romance the most, but I'll watch anything if it looks good.

Music: I pretty much listen to everything if it's good. Minus screamo music, I hate that.

Food: Italian and Mexican are my favorite(and of course American). I will eat Chinese occasionally, but not on a regular basis.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son
2. My family
3. My friends
4. My job
5. My car
6. Sex, Of course ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I need to do to improve it, not only for myself but for my son as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either spending time at home with my little boy, watchin movies or out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm addicted to sex.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're just looking to have some fun. You're not looking for anything serious. You are a female!!