Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Danable7

29 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to be active and adventurous . I will always choose to be active and spontaneous over being sedentary. I have a lot of energy and try to put it to good use. I am know by others to be a very positive person (sometimes a questionable influence haha). I'm looking to broaden my social horizons and meet some great people. Dating or just friends. Pretty open to whatever. I would like to believe everything does happen for some reason or another. Contemplating a move out west for the winter so I'm trying to make the best of my summer!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working,saving for my tuition for next semester, and seeking adventure. I live in uptown and enjoy all the awesome things to do . I love biking around the city and have a job in Northeast so I spend a decent amount of time hanging out with friends there. Really looking for someone to just connect and hang out with. I live a busy life and wouldn't mind slowing down a bit. Perspective is a powerful life tool and recently I've been gaining a lot of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving, learning, and finding the bright side. Life's to short to let negativity affect your attitude.

Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.

-Mahatma Gandhi
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a big personality. Some people love it and some do not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all music. Typic daily choices would be alternative,indie, and hip hop. I like lots of local artists and going to shows.
I'm a netflix junkie which has turned me into a bit of a movie buff I suppose. I have fallen victim to the game of thrones addiction.
I love to cook and enjoy many different types of cuisine . I like spicy food and italian dishes. Recently been getting into Thai food. One thing I will always appreciate is a well prepared Ruben . My mom used to make awesome ones for us when we were kids.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Fitness/sports
Sandwiches.....yes sandwiches
The outdoors
Adventure
My friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve my life.
My next travel endeavor.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Katy Perry.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Make your own decision I guess.
Without being overly narcissistic and/or concieited I can confidently say I'm a very cool person. I'm a bit old fashioned in some regard when it comes to dating and such. If you've read this far then there really isn't any reason we shouldn't get to know each other .