Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Danacdguy

30 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Other (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Fluently), Hawaiian (Fluently), Welsh (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE: I am now reading Kavalier and Clay! Finally!

Nature, everyone's talkin' about it. That's good, like America used to be!
Doing the diddly doo.

Doing that vodoo that you do, so well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Time traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do crossdress, but only online and in private. If you met me in person, I would be dressed as a male, who is 30. I only put these pictures on this site so that you know that I do this, mainly because I enjoy it and it makes me feel cute.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't want to give TOO much away, but here are some current faves:

Current Reads: Buddha (series by Tezuka) and Bossypants when I get around to it.

Current Movies: Adjust your tracking was pretty great. Also, LOTR with rifftrax is amazing!

Shows: Quite Interesting, I'm Alan Partridge, Ru Paul's Drag Race, The Whitest Kids U Know, Top Gear

Trying to get through Star Trek: Voyager. I'm on the last season now. Want to watch some Dr. Who eventually, just don't know where to start.

Also, watching Dr. Katz again. I will watch Home Movies (the animated show) at any given time.

Anime: Kill la Kill, MM!, Ranma 1/2

Music: A lot of XTC lately, The new Aphex Twin album Caustic Window

Food: Pizza, Super-Pizzas, noodles, thai, indian, chinese, and more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6 pieces of chocolate pie.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the beers I love. Also, would people still do fun runs, marathons 5ks, etc. if they weren't allowed to post pictures of themselves doing it online? Or, better yet, would they do it if they were not allowed to tell anyone they did it?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably Settlers of Cattan. Or Dominion, or Power grid, or Game of Thrones.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I probably eat too much cheese.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What is the best classical music performance you've ever heard? Or seen?