Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Round Rock, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going guy. I just just like to have fun. Things don't have to be constant go, go, go. As long as I am around good people, I have fun. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am not sure what I want to do with the rest of my life, and that's Okay. I got all my basics completed at college and now just work full time at my job. I love my job so I am okay with just doing it for now. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a love and passion for history and geography. Don't ask why because I don't know either. Lol I just dig learning about countries and looking at maps. I can name just about every nation, most of the capitals, and then list nations that don't exist anymore and most likely name their capitals. *shrug* Got maps?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mah eyes! No, not really, in fact I don't know, why don't you tell me? :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Here are some favorites! :)
Books: The Death Gate Cycle, Dragon Lance Series, LotR, Harry Potter, Game of Thrones. (There are more)
Shows: NCIS (<- OMG I love Abby btw.), Firefly, Star Trek, Once Upon a Time.
Music: Anything but metal... please.
Food: Ribs and Pasta mmmm
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oi.. ummm.

Family, friends, food, water, air, and sarcasm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things! And it changes daily, ask and find out what I am thinking today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends if I am out or playin games or watching netflix if its a night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not private then... :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can have a conversation and you want to get to know me more. :)