Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dancccer

68 Elmsford, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 58–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an energetic, spontaneous, curvy redhead with a positive attitude who enjoys life. I'd love to share the "ups and downs" of life with a male companion.

I am Voluptuous, Vivacious, and Vibrant.

Anyone out there who lives close to White Plains?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to take walks. I enjoy reading and watching movies - during the winter months. I, of course, go dancing with my friends - free-style. And I go to work - have to pay the bills somehow. I also play with my beads and make earrings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really good dancer. And the earrings I make are very professional for someone who is a folk artist.

I also love to take colorful pictures and they have been in local shows. I need to figure out how to use my new camera.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have red hair and curves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorites - this will give us something to talk about so that we can get to know one another.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee,
Coffee,
Good read,
Walking,
Color &
Music,
I'm also including family and my friends, they are great.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Have you ever seen the Northern Lights???? I plan on doing this one day - want to see a green night sky.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I either go dancing with friends or socializing with them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I just love broad-shouldered Italian men and Italian food.
But you don't have to be Italian to get in touch with me.

Okay, heads up, please note:
I would like someone who is spiritual, but not crazy with it;
Someone who doesn't live that far away from me, winter can be hard on romances;
You can be retired, or work part-time, but no one who works 24/7 - when do you have fun;
And someone who is still virile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because you like curvy redheads to have fun with.

It's fall and guess what, after last winter - I did get an SUV.