Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Santa Clara, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:55pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings! I'm Ian; I'm 22 years old, and a recent graduate from UC Santa Barbara. I just moved back to the Bay Area. I just finished a double major in Computer Science and Psychology. I also DJ on the side. If I have time to myself, my headphones are on and I'm having a rave inside of my head. I could talk about this music for as long as you would be willing to listen to.
I love attending music festivals, drinking good beer, hearing what other people think about the world, and eating good food. So, if you like any of those things, or want music recommendations, just hit me up :)

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting started in the real world. Currently living in Santa Clara working as a software engineer. Adulting (I think).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to other people. I love trying to understand other people's viewpoints, discussing anything, and I never try to get heated in discussions concerning differing ideologies. Otherwise, I won't be able to learn anything new and broaden my horizons. Everything said has some value behind it!
Finding music, mixing music, and talking about music.
Writing poetry
Feeling extremely full of myself after writing this wall of text
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really white / pale.
I'm quite around people I don't know well, but I warm up to people quickly if it's in a more relaxed setting.
I can't stop listening to music.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Confessions of an Economic Hitman, The Sound & The Fury, King Lear, The Bear, Harry Potter, No Country for Old Men

Movies: The Dark Knight, Die Hard, Anchorman, Dodgeball, Hugo, Pacific Rim - comedies, action, horror, suspense, thriller, etc.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report (RIP), House, South Park, Futurama, Trailer Park Boys, True Detective, Last Week Tonight

Music: Electronic music - trance, progressive house, electro house, house, tech house, techno, deep house, drum and bass etc.
If you like Eric Prydz, I'll probably ask you when the date for our marriage is.
Koan Sound, Adam Beyer, Odesza, and Simon Patterson are some of my other favorite artists on repeat at the moment

my Soundcloud page has a bunch of stuff I like -

Food: down to try new things and am open minded. pizza is my vice. Sushi, Indian food (not too spicy), a good steak :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Electronic music
2. Laptop (it has my music, connection to family, so much work on it)
3. DJ gear
4. Laughter
5. My family and friends
6. The internet - the collective knowledge of mankind at the source of my fingertips? what more could I ask for :) oh, and reddit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music - its construction, its patterns, how it affects people emotionally. I truly believe music is one of the most powerful ways of bringing people together, so I feel like if I try to understand how it touches people, I can understand people as a whole better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
two kinds of Friday nights: relaxing with a select group of friends and kicking back listening to music, playing video games, occasionally smoking. The other kind involves going out to party or a show, DJing, and going wherever the night takes me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you if you tell me :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
: you love electronic music / going out to dance, going on bike rides, enjoying nature. I'd like to meet a girl who loves the earth, and who is down to earth =)
: you want to kick back and smoke a bowl, drink a beer, or, even better, both