Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DanceWell

50 M Plymouth, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Healthy, Spiritual, Sexy Lifestyle

I grew up in Michigan and was educated on both coasts. I recently moved back from the San Francisco bay area just so I could catch the polar vortex. I liked living in California to experience alternative health, spirituality and music. But then it was time to go, it has it's downsides. I enjoyed meeting people from other countries and was pleased to find that Michigan is much more diverse now.

I was taught meditation from a yogi from India that I discovered right here in Michigan. I learn from many sources about spirituality, I am not religious. If you think talking about chakras is weird, or how to feel energy, we probably won't get along..

I'm looking for someone with an open mind and heart.
Values a relationship that helps us grow.
Is committed to a healthy lifestyle.

I like being in a relationship. I notice endearing things about my girl and tease her. I am affectionate, a good kisser, gentle and can be dominant. I enjoy helping my woman unleash her deepest passion.

I intend to keep the passion alive in a relationship. We have to have great communication without getting stuck in ongoing arguments. There will be real listening, understanding and support. I am neither traditional nor feminist.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Earned a Ph.D.
Helping create love between men and women.
Rejuvenating people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Speaking, writing, dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes
Smile
Dimples
Magnetic presence, haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Healthy food is a big part of my life. I make my own. I like raw milk, if you know what that is about then we probably have more in common. I eat for energy, to make my skin look younger, and to detoxify. I also avoid toxic products and exposures as much as I can.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends from around the world
Music
Bose stereo speakers on my computer
Raw milk
Exploring new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Connecting with positive, sincere people
How to get out of the ecological and economic crisis--I published on that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working my ass off
Chatting on-line
Hanging out somewhere
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You:
Want to talk about something i said
Want to be friends or network
Need coaching on nutrition or dating. :-)
Are a guy looking for friend. I am totally straight.