Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DanceWithMe883

50 F Colorado Springs, CO

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 41–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy dancing with friends, fly fishing on a warm summer day in a cool stream, skiing in winter and running almost every morning before work. I also enjoy a pleasant evening sharing a bottle of wine and curling up to read a good book. If it involves sunshine and/or laughter, I'm there! I'm looking for friends, fun, dates or a long term relationship. I'm an easy going person who just likes to get out and enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started working a four day, 10 hour day week so looking forward to three day weekends. Hoping to get some skiing in finally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Having open and honest conversations with people who are important to me. Honesty in a relationship is a must, as well as trust and being able to count on each other. I'm also good at organizing and getting a job done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My open, friendly, smiling attitude and love of life! But I'm not one of those excitable, giddy types. Just fun and easygoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually fall asleep during movies HaHa, so I enjoy them all but don't know how they end! I like to read, but don't have a favorite. I like 80s dance music at local bars around CS. My downfall is that I like all foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My good health
My three almost adult kids
Vacations
Sunshine
Good friends to laugh with and lean on
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is headed and the excitement of the unknown future knowing I'll be able to handle it and enjoy whatever is in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends, dancing somewhere, but sometimes out to dinner or playing cards. Occasionally home reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private! If I were to admit it, it wouldn't be anymore, would it? This question doesn't make sense to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I might be interesting.