Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dance_With_Us

26 F Portland, ME

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:44am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings gentlemen, all your likes are belong to us. However unless you're interested in something nonsexual (frisbee?) you have no chance to survive. Make your time.

We are an attractive, active, and alliterate couple hoping to meet people outside of our normal social circle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Him: Attempting to "try all the things!", get rich and have as much fun as possible in the process. Working in finance for a nonprofit agency. Dancing with her.

Her: Spending her days working as a clinical social worker for a busy pediatrics practice, and spending her evenings heading up a local dance company.

Us: Dancing together in a local company, playing board games, hanging out at the beach, and trying new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Him: Working with my hands, handling money, and stabbing people with foils at fencing practice.

Her: Dancing, working with children and their families, staying busy, and being in charge!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Him: Eyes- they're a beautiful blue-green

Her: Big smiles, and a combination of a dancer's grace and a ridiculous amount of clumsiness, somehow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Games: both video and board games
Books: Sci-fi and fantasy novels, mysteries, erotic literature
Music: Very eclectic tastes
Movies: The girl is desperately trying to get the nerve to watch some horror films, but usually sticks to musicals and comedies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Maslow's hierarchy of needs...and each other.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New activities to try!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Games or dancing, socializing with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We're looking for a woman to join us for dates...and to see where it leads.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an open minded woman with a sense of adventure. Please enjoy humor, play, and fun!