Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dancecomp28

30 M Framingham, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fitness Engineer. What that means is I work in a bike shop, don't stop reading haha. There is so much more to what I do for a living then what most think. I work with high end clients on bikes costing up to and beyond 10K, I have to fit people to bicycles using lasers and body scanners. I build custom bikes for Elite athletes and I do a lot of educating and lessons. It really is a career and I'm on one of my stepping stones to greater things in the cycling industry. My coworkers and I are like family and we all have a lot of fun with each other and with our customers. I'm really into being outside and keeping productive (i.e. busy) as much as I can. What I'm looking for is someone to share my life and make things a little bit more fun. I hate to play games (yes I know EVERBODY says that), I would much rather be upfront about things because its way easier.

I'm really into staying in shape and I love the reward I'm given because of my fitness level. I'm all about helping our earth and donating time to volunteer to give back to mother nature for all of the things she has done for us.

I'm a little bit of a geek too, when I was in high school I was a total big one and a nerd as well. I still like some of those things, like reading SciFi. I don't own a T.V. and I really love to be outside most of the time, and I live pretty simply and I enjoy it very much.

The long and short of it all is, I try to be a nice guy and do the right thing. A lot of times that works against me and people try to take advantage, but I'll keep on trying to do the decent thing.

I'm looking for a woman with a strong personality and an outgoing nature, somebody who knows what they want. I really like a woman who's confident and active. It would be awesome to meet someone who loves the outdoors and also likes some of the finer things in life too.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a fitness engineer for elite athletes and for people who are just starting to get back into shape. I also Teach Dance as much as I can, usually in the fall and winter when it gets cold out outside. I used to design houses, but ever since the housing market went kaput I'm not able to continue. I now really enjoy what I do and look forward to work everyday, and I make a good living.
I’m really good at
I LOVE to dance and compete in dancing, the movement, flow, musicality, expression, and improvisation are amazing and I just can't get enough. I also love to be outdoors as much as possible, I'm really into Mountain Biking and riding the trails with groups of friends, I race several times through out the year.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my outgoing personality, I will walk right out and strike up a conversation with people that I come into contact with wherever I go, or the places that I'm at.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a really big fan of Scifi, both for reading and for watching movies and television. Even though I don't own a tv, occaisionally I like to sit down and watch a show.

TV - Eureka, Warehouse 13, Burn Notice, White Collar, Wipeout (its great comedy after a long day) Also Firefly, and Ghost Hunters.

In Books I like the the Ciaphas Cain Series, by Sandy Mitchell and the Gaunt's Ghosts Series, Dan Abnett. Big fan of Tom Clancy's novels, LOVED "Without Remorse".

I have tons of favorite movies and its really way to hard to pick out just a couple of favorites. If I were to try and name some: The Three Musketeers, Smokey and the Bandit, Twister, StarShip Troopers, Kelly's Heros, anything with Sean Connery. Yes I know they're not the best movies, but I still love them anyway. Haha.

I love different kinds of food and I love to cook (maybe as a "guy" I shouldn't admit that). I'm always trying to find new restaurants and cook things I haven't tried before. I've tried to be a vegetarian before and my body didn't take it very well. I'm going to try it again and this time a nutritionist is going to help me out.
The six things I could never do without
Dance
Nature and helping save it
Mountain Biking
The Outdoors, and activities in the spirit of being outside
Animals
My Bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do that's different, or things I haven't tried yet. I spend some time thinking about why I care what everybody else wants me to be, rather than what I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing!! If there is no dancing then I'll be out with either friends or on a night mountain bike ride. There's so many things to do in Pittsburgh like shows and other things to try out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of heights, also I can't eat anything associated with bananas, not really sure why this is and I'm not allergic to them. My body for some reason just doesn't want to have it in my system.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like to dance, or dancing sounds like fun to you.
If you would like to try biking, mountain biking or are already an avid fan.
You enjoy being active. Love being outside, exploring, laying back and listening to music. You can hold a conversation, if you're intelligent and like great debates.
I do have a job, car, bike (haha), my own place for those interested.