Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dancecraz

57 M Spokane, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For fun I enjoy dancing swing as well as night club two step, play tennis and work out, hike, road trips to Canada, the Oregon Coast, Glacier etc. It would be great to find someone who dances or is willing to try in addition to staying in shape. Spiritually my belief system is closest to Unitarian or Buddhist however I’m open and tolerant of all religions. Politically I’m liberal and social justice is an important issue to me.

I am passionate about portrait and landscape photography also have a long career in state government. Would like to develop a close friendship first then an emotionally intimate and physcially passionate romance,

Other interests include astronomy, meditation, movies, local plays and broadway plays, museums, the arts, comedy clubs and the symphony.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been taking dance lessons for a few months and enjoy it very much.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dance, Photography, Communication (Listening/validating), Creating romance, Fitness
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sincere, easy going, optomistic and healthy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Soft Rock, some country, classical, hard rock... all depending on mood at the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, acceptance, interpersonal connection, spiritual connections and exploring beaches, mountains etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
family, friends, being authentic....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to West Coast Swing dance lessons and then free dance
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't say that here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find we share important areas in common