Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DancerG

104 M Lake Worth, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 53–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
semi-retired but involved with Theme parties, develop, run, limos, D.j. and Karaoke plus many other theme items for parties. recording studio. Love to dance , sang and love life itself. Healthy, caring and Honest. Open to just about anything that is interesting and new ideas. Have a very creative mind am very positive. Negative wears down the creative process. Positive makes the creative process multiply. I like to party about half the time and be home and cuddling the other half of the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
do D.J. and Karaoke work, Remember me recordings, private parties, special events, Party-a-go-go, Karaoke-a-go-go. Volunteer for Animal groups.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Happy, friendly and socialable
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Enjoy most music, movies and food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my sense of humor, my creative mind, caring for others, animals and humans, living by the golden rule.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
improving, understanding and caring
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Somewhere doing Karaoke and socializng, dancing or other social activity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love life
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like a friend that knows how to enjoy life. Likes to dance, to sing or open to new adventureous activities
I love to dance, romance and cuddle. Not looking to Monopolize a lady's time, but Looking to enjoy Quality time with a special kind of Lady
I like to dance and sing and socialize with my friends. Enjoy moonlight nights, the rain on the roof and a special sweetheart in my arms and love animals. It doesn't get much better than that. I am very liberal and ready to party. I never make promises I can't keep