Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DancerGirl166

22 Palatine, IL Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a shy, caring, but fun person. Who loves to dance ballet, tap, and jazz. I love working with children by teaching them new things. I love spending time with family and I love animals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am studying to become a bilingual elementary teacher. I am just living day to day with a lot of studying. I need excitement in my life that brings new experiences and a chance at love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a very organized person. I danced for fifteen years so I'd say I'm pretty good at that. I succeed in my education and friendships. I'm good with children and animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people say they notice about me is my hair, my eyes, and my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I would have to say that for books my favorite genre would have to be historical fiction with a bit of romance. I really enjoy the book The Other Boleyn Girl by Phillippa Gregory. The best aspect of historical fiction in my opinion is King Henry VIII. For movies I would have to say my favorite genre is romantic comedy 100 percent, but I also love the Harry Potter series both books and movies. I love most TV shows on HGTV, the cooking channel, as well as Gane of Thrones, and much more. I like TV programs across the bored from cooking to reality tv shows and beyond.
I love all types of music. My favorites range from Adele to Lady Gaga to Mumford & Sons. I love all different types of food, but my favorite is Italian: spaghetti is simply amazing.
One important fact about me is I absolutely love musicals. I go see at least one musical every summer. I love the classics, but my top four are Les Miserables ( yes I have also read the 2000 page book), Phantom of the Opera, Wicked, and Fiddler on the Roof. I don't even think I could count how many times I have seen Les Miserable. I go every time it is in town if I can.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never go without would be my family, my puppy, Prince, my friends especially best friend, books, music, and musicals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future career as a teacher since I'm still in school, my family, my puppy, my friends, and the future in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am usually hanging with my friends at school or with my family while I am home. I usually watch tv, Netflix, or a movie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing would probably be that I am a hopeless romantic that doesn't fall for someone easily, but still holds out for that perfect Cinderella moment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you like my profile and want to get to know!