Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DancerMom306

56 F Alexandria, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single mom with boomerang kids - do you think they'll leave if I stop feeding them? Although, I thrive on activity, chaos, and bedlam, so I guess it's OK.

Not a gym rat, but I workout pretty hard 3-4 days a week and love it. But, I can be tempted away with a day at the beach or in the mountains.

I love people and like nothing better than sitting at an outdoor cafe (maybe in Paris or Rome) and watching people. Maybe that's why I'm a good writer -- currently working on a couple of non-fiction and thinking of breaking into fiction when I finish 1 of them. I talk in my head when I write -- is that a bad thing? I recently finished reading a book on writing from Steven King who said he just wrote what he saw in his head, so maybe I'm not quite ready for a padded cell yet.

The only games I enjoy are board games. OK, maybe I lied. I like going to baseball games and I was at a fight once and a hockey game broke out! But, definitely not into dating games.

I believe red wine should be tax-deductible for its medicinal properties and enjoy a nice grape at the drop of a hat -- you don't even need the hat! But, not into being drunk or with drunks.

I really want a boat, so you get extra points if you have 1.

I eat things with faces. I wish I didn't, but they taste so good. I like to eat healthy, even grow organic veggies when the demons of nature allow, but chocolate still screams my name and I give in more than is healthy.

I'd like to think this place will be just a little better from my efforts. I don't know if I'm successful, but I try.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm running my own business -- which is REALLY taking off. Keeps me busy and out of trouble. I run a social media marketing agency. Hey, if you need some social media marketing, give me a call (LOL)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really good cook. I'm also a really good kisser, but you'll have to wait to judge that for yourself. Are you up to the challenge?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I've been told many times that I have really nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
WOW, too many to mention. I love murder mystery junk food reading -- especially in the summer on my Kindle.

Movies -- hum. I loved Les Mis, even though I've seen the play about 6 times on stage. I also like comedies and sappy romance movies. I hate horror movies and I'm not really fond of gory movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids
my dogs
my smartphone
the ocean
red wine
good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the (*#$ the country ended up in such a mess?
What my kids will end up doing with their lives?
How many licks it takes to get to the center of a tootiepop?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying friends and family. I love entertaining and love hosting dinner parties.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm NOT!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're totally OVER your last relationship and ready for a new adventure.

You believe it's much better to do almost ANYTHING together.