Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dancerdaarling

40 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Liberal, personally aware, people before money or work, etc .

Respect, appreciation, affection , manners and communication are of the utmost importance. Most of my friends have been in my life for about 20 years. No matter how much time goes by, we can easily pick up exactly where we left off. I believe it has to do with a mutual respect.

I am a girly girl, but not a princess in any way. You will eventually notice that I am in a dress or skirt 95% of the time- even when hiking. I love to dance, and cook and surround myself with beauty.

ESFJ personality
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making daily efforts toward personal growth and happiness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Random trivia, mingling in a crowd, being a friend and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dates notice my smile, and random men on the street notice my ass
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Works of Edgar Allen Poe, historical fiction, random medical articles, and strange news like yahoo's "oddly enough"

Watching discovery health, an idiot abroad, absolutely fabulous, the Tudors, madmen, antiques roadshow, bizarre foods, daily show.

Movies, I pretty much need a good plot. It can be a sappy love story, or some end of the world zombie movie or whatnot. I am not bothered.

spotify is currently rotating between sky ferreira, lorde, depeche mode, gustav holst, fatima al qadiri, bjork, bill haley, and tibetan singing bowls. If it gets me dancing, relaxing or loving, i am all for it.

Love SE Asian, Mexican, anything from a bakery. Do not appreciate game or organs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sugar, love, my friends, family, talking, dancing,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work, why they are the way they are. What makes people tick, and how did they get the way they are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing domestic goddess
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been known to get bossy in domestic matters (there is only one way to load the dishwasher people!)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open to a friendship or more.
If you can communicate openly
If you have a drive to improve yourself,
If you have a positive outlook on life.
If you are emotionally available
If you can share your earliest childhood memory- good or bad