Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 F Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:54am
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an open-minded and creative type. I enjoy being spontaneous and having fun adventures! I'm an ENFP in case you know Myers-Briggs.

I live in Davis Square and very much enjoy it. I'm lucky to have friends and family in the area and I try to spend a good amount of time with them. I'm hoping to meet some new people in the area to be friends with also.
What I’m doing with my life
I have an M.B.A. and B.A. In Marketing/Communications and I've worked in that for quite a few years and I had a lot of adventures with interesting jobs. I promise some entertaining stories!

For the past few years now I've decided to follow my passion for dance. I teach Zumba, aqua aerobics, and other fitness classes to people of all ages. I am working on my personal trainer certification now and I will probably become a manager at a gym in the area so I can teach everything and help with running the business side of things. There is much room for growth within the fitness industry and I look forward to growing a career in it.
I’m really good at
I'm very creative and I'm always coming up with new ideas. Besides dancing and singing, I love to cook, do projects, and event planning.

I love karaoke a lot and I've even worked as an emcee in Boston.. it would be great find a karaoke 'partner in crime'!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a pretty happy person so I think that shows. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most music from a variety of cultures. I do have a special love for Indie Rock and New Wave 80's music because I go to dance clubs around Boston where they play that music. My inspirations in life have been most notably Madonna, Michael Jackson, and Lady Gaga.

As for food, I listed myself as "strictly anything" for a reason. I love all different ethnic foods. I tend to eat on the healthy side as it helps power me through my fitness classes. I've always said, if Trader Joe's was a real person, I'd want to marry him!

Books, shows, movies, etc.. anything that I can learn from or is more positive is usually what goes for me. (I don't like horror and violence so much).
The six things I could never do without
-dancing/singing and music
-good food/cooking
-connecting with the world (in person or virtually)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Developing my career path, and what exciting events or get togethers are coming up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually going out to dinner, hanging out with friends, and/or going to a dance night around Boston. Since I've been dancing for work now though, I'm a lot more likely to want to chill out than go out dancing, but I go occasionally as I enjoy ballroom and what I like to call, "expressive dancing" at alternative dance clubs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a chronic skin condition (diagnosed 5 years ago) but I learn to deal with it and go on with life as best as I can!

Other than that, I'm pretty much an open book - you can ask me pretty much anything.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we'd be compatible, I'd love to hear from you!

Preferences include:
Live near me (mbta accessible)
Healthy and active lifestyle (work out, eat good)
Positive energy and generally happy
Open to going out and having adventures
Open to eating a variety of foods (I like ethnic foods, etc.)

I'm not into:
Smoking cigarettes
Big tattoos