Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Somerville, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:36pm
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The best words to describe myself include creative, outgoing, adventurous, kind, and caring. Simply put, I think I have a pretty positive energy, I try my best to do what is right, and I make time to enjoy life. I have a lot of family and friends living nearby, so I enjoy spending time with them also.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a group exercise instructor and an A.C.E. Certified personal trainer. I teach Zumba, aqua aerobics, bootcamp, and a variety of sub specialties. I'm working toward being a fitness manager and/or fitness education specialist.

I've been teaching for about 5 years, but prior to this I held a few marketing jobs as I have an M.B.A. in Marketing/B.A. in Communications. I'm happy that I work in the fitness industry now as I love being active and helping people. I'm able to share my passion and talent for dance with the world, and I know I make a positive impact on a lot of people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I was on the MIT Ballroom Dance Team for 5 years so I'm pretty good at ballroom, especially Latin dances (hence why I decided to teach Zumba).

I am decent at cooking and I like to be creative. I'm pretty design-oriented also (my initial work was in graphics design/modern furniture).

I also love karaoke!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I asked my best friend for her thoughts on this. She said the first people would notice is my energy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love almost all food and I enjoy going to ethnic restaurants. Some of my favorites are Indian, Thai, and Mexican food.

I spend most of my time working with music and I enjoy a wide variety of it.

I read fitness magazines more than books.

I watch some t.v. and movies. I tend to like fun or meaningful shows - nothing too gory.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- family and friends
- music (especially 80's)
- dance and singing
- yummy food
- city living
- nature explorations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future goals.. and where the party's at.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I live right by Davis Square so I go out around here a good amount. I explore other areas also but I stay in sometimes. Wherever my mood takes me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we'd be compatable, it would be great to hear from you. I'd love to meet up also!