Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Somerville, MA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 24
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Strictly anything
Graduated from masters program
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The best words to describe myself include creative, outgoing, adventurous, kind, and caring. Simply put, I think I have a pretty positive energy, I try my best to do what is right, and I make time to enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I call myself the "Boston Zumba Mermaid"! I teach a lot of Zumba, Aqua Aerobics, Aqua Zumba, etc. I teach kids, adults and seniors. I recently got my A.C.E. Personal Trainer certification so I'll be adding that into the mix soon too.

I have an M.B.A. in Marketing/B.A. Communications and I had office jobs, but I decided I have too much energy to sit in a cubicle all day. My passion is for dance and I am happy to help others enjoy happier and healthier lives!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I was on the MIT Ballroom Dance Team for 5 years so I'm pretty good at ballroom, especially Latin dances (hence why I decided to teach Zumba).

I am decent at cooking and I like to be creative. I'm pretty design-oriented also (my initial work was in graphics design/modern furniture).

I also love karaoke!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I asked my best friend for her thoughts on this. She said the first people would notice is my energy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love almost all food and I enjoy going to ethnic restaurants. Some of my favorites are Indian, Thai, and Mexican food.

I spend most of my time working with music and I enjoy a wide variety of it. I have been having the most fun coming up with aerobics music mixes lately with Power Music!

I read fitness magazines more than books.

I watch some t.v. and movies. I like going out to the movies. I'm not into anything gory - I tend to like things that are meaningful and/or happy (dramas or comedies).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- family and friends
- music (especially 80's)
- dance and singing
- bananas and kale
- bagels and burritos
- nature explorations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to best build my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I live right by Davis Square so I go out around here a good amount. I explore other areas also but I stay in sometimes. Wherever my mood takes me..!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have some good stuff in common. I'd love to meet up also!