Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DancingCheff

27 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
** I am in a non-traditional relationship with my parter. **

* Also super busy with work for foreseeable future, only
looking for friends at the moment*

I just moved to Milwaukee with my partner. We are trying to learn the city. I am hellishly busy with my grad school program an teaching right now. Don't take it hard if I don't respond right away.

I am an adventurous fellow. I'm up for most anything. I love going for long bike rides. I am currently planning a trip from Vancouver to San Francisco this coming summer. I love to experiment with food. Weekly swing dance sessions are a must for me. If I don't get out and move (dance, bike, long walk, etc.) I go crazy.

One day I plan to make it to Israel, Northern Ireland and back to Basque Country. I really want to see the places that people have been fighting over for such a long time. I'd really like to gain an understanding of the places beyond what I have read.

I will try most things three times before I say yay or nay to it. This has gotten me into some very awkward situations, but mostly it has been wonderfully successful.

While I enjoy a lot of well written movies, I have a deep love for bad action movies.

I plan to be eccentric as an old man. I'm currently somewhere between a third and half way there. Looking forward to it.

**I am up for any culinary challenge. If you have something you want to try I am happy to work something out with you.**
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working at one of Milwaukee's public Montessori schools. I am very excited about this. For the next three summers I am going to be working on my Montessori teaching certification and masters degree. I think Montessori is an amazing way to educate children, but can't help but laugh at how hippy it get at time too. I love it and love to laugh at it.

I'm always playing with food and set aside time every week to experiment with it (you know, in between the dancing, biking and, um, life).

Oh and I swing and blues dance, a lot. If you haven't looked up blues dancing on youtube you should. It is one of the most fun types dances, ever.

In my chill time, which is in short supply now-days, I devour sci-fi, fantasy, and some historical fiction books.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swing dancing
Cooking
Having a good time, and getting others to do the same.
Pretending to be mature in front of my students.
Being a goofball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big smile and my infectious, positive energy.

My genuine nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are: Catch 22, Wee Free Men and the Dresden Series, most any book by Terry Pratchett or Spider Robinson.

Favorite movies: Easy Virtue and Master and Commander. I'm also a huge fan of bad action movies and well written dramas.

Favorite musician: Tom Waits and the Black Keys
I have a burgeoning love affair with the Blues.

Favorite Food: Peanut butter, Apples, German Apple Pancakes, cheese, and fall food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dancing
Good Food
My Bikes
Books
A Good Kitchen (and all that goes with it)
Fun
Bromances (there seem to be so many in my life)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food and dancing are at the top of this list, but I also spend a lot of time planning my next cross country bicycle tour (and pining for when I will have the time to do another).

Working at a school I can't help but ponder what makes for good parenting and what makes bad parenting, how little I really know about it (seeing as I don't have kids) and how all of that affects the children. ("Won't somebody PLEASE think of the children!")

I also just let the mind wander and see what it brings back from a good trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out dancing somewhere.
Cooking for somebody.
Partying.
Chilling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an in-the-closet nerd... guess I'm out now.
I'm only a little older than most of my students (up in my head) and it takes a lot to keep it from leaking out when I am at school.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Drop me a line if you are looking for fun: Date, hanging out, dancing, willing to trade a bottle of wine for tasty food.