Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DancingFeline

32 F London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I updated this to day my photos needed updating, well now they really really need updating, I have no fringe and am blonde again. What can I say, I like change!

I'm originally from Edinburgh (ish) but have moved around a bit!

Not desperate to find my other half, actually enjoy the single life but also not averse to the idea of meeting someone to make me cups of tea and give me sympathy when I'm ill!

As for what I'm looking for that's less definable. I like people who are also passionate about something, who are loyal, caring, understanding, have a silly side, want to share in adventures and moments on the sofa. You don't have to have the same interests, a healthy respect for what makes each other tick is enough. Good conversation and a couple of brain cells are also an essential as is an ability to regularly laugh. Oh, got to have a picture too. If I can put mine up for all to see then so can you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just re-entering civilisation really. I have been unwell for about a year and am just coming out the other side so tentatively dipping my toe in the worlds water again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sewing, cooking, baking, talking, procrastinating, being a crazy cat lady and finding a bargain!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My overall appearance and style in general, at least one comment every time I leave the house, all good though. In fact, a little girl said I looked a bit like Red Riding Hood the other day, I'll take comparisons to fairytale characters!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mad about musical theatre but love the arts in general, my first love really.

Love to read but haven't really done any recently, should probably sort that out.............don't have favourites, I just wander round book shops aimlessly until something takes my fancy.

I'm a food snob, unless I'm drunk, then I will eat almost anything put in front of me, the dirtier the better, I'm a food whore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bed, my cats, good food, good conversation, laughter and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the point of the rating thing is, just send me a message, I ignore rating notifications........

My next tattoo. Having got my first one a couple of years ago I have finally paid the deposit for my second which will be happening in the next few weeks once I approve the design!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Big mug of tea/glass of wine in hand watching some dodgy telly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tourists regularly stop me to take my picture, I wish I was joking...........
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something vaguely original to say.