Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DancingMusic

37 M Bangalore, India

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Fluently), Hindi (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love: life, learning, teaching, music, concerts, dancing, singing, playing guitar & piano, making friends, traveling the world, yoga/meditation, smiling/laughing, and great food.
What I’m doing with my life
By trade, I'm a kindergarten teacher. Have learned, taught and made music in fifteen countries so far... and they all bring me back home to America.

I'm also an avid musician, soon-to-be published author and a professional smiler. This is a good deal of my life so far.

I'm currently finishing the recording of my 5th CD, "Dancing Opposites." Also, I am in the final editing stages for my upcoming book, "Ain't That A Miracle." Both will be released worldwide in early 2014. I am excited and nervous at the same time. "All good things in all good time."
I’m really good at
Taking life lightly, smiling, and being friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lots and lots of books, too many to name. Paulo Coelho is one of my favorite authors. I also have been enjoying many autobiographies over the past three years - some are better than others.

Great movies, of course. Comedies always work for me, though I enjoy action and cheesy love stories, too.

"Music, sweet music, there'll be music everywhere... " Grew up with some of the best music ever recorded; classic rock, 80's, blues & jazz (America's music) and eastern/western classical. Been a Deadhead for over half of my life. Attended 57 Phish shows over the past 18 years - and 44 Panic gigs dating back to 1997. I also create my own weird style of music and enjoy sharing it with the world. Wanna start a band?

Food: I love Thai, Mexican, Indian, Sushi, Italian, Vietnamese, Lebanese/Turkish and also just good old fashion raw food -- pick the mango off the tree in Thailand or India and eat it. Yummy.
The six things I could never do without
Music, Mom, Meditation, my six guitars & piano, and sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to inspire others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sleeping by 7:00 PM. Just kidding. Probably going out to eat with friends, or playing music somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love the song, "Faithfully" by Journey. And 100 other love songs from the 80's. When no one's around, I crank them up on the home system.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
... you'd like to meet a down to earth guy who enjoys great company and knows how to have a good time.