Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DancingRomeo

36 Concord, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: I only have one pic posted b/c I stopped coming on here as much. I have more. I look just like my pic but without the brow piercing.

Im here to make friends first and whatever happens from there, is ok with me.

Im into things like dancing, clubs, music, hanging with friends, movies, sports that include baseball SF Giants, football Niners, soccer and hockey, surfing the net, poker, movies, video games.

There's more but I would rather talk about it one on one. So please contact me to find out more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well there are many things. One of the things I can admit here is dancing. Get to know me better and you'll find out what else.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my babyface. I look younger than I am. Anything else, feel free to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Tupac, Christina Aguilera, Natasha Bedingfield, Rilo Kiley, Mariah Carey, Ministry of Sound, Linkin Park, E-40, Jurassic 5, Bad Boy Bill, Used, Deftones,Jay Z, Snoop, Ludacris, Alanis Morrisette, Smashing Pumpkins, Jenny Lewis, reggae, 80s, punky rock, some country (Kenny) is some of the music I listen to. Plus anything I can dance to. This includes techno, ghetto rap (definantly reppin' The Bay Area), house, club hits, latin house, and even poppy stuff

Movies: I like comedies and action movies the most. And I probably like horror movies the least. Some of my favs include: Get Shorty, The Girl Next Door, 40 Days And 40 Nights, Cant Hardly Wait

Books: mostly poker related books and magazines also
and I read the newspaper everyday
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

1. music
2. water
3. food
4. computer/internet
5. oxygen
6. poker
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
From anything high-energy like dancing with friends to low-key things like hanging out at home watching some movies/tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im pretty open so talk with me enough and you'll find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If the "casual sex" part is keeping you from writing me, I dont sleep around. I am picky. I just included it b/c I am open to the idea if the right person comes along.

You want to. I'll write back to all messages even if Im not interested.

If I write you a message, it would be nice to get an email back. Even if you arent interested. It's only common courtesy.