Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dandalyon

37 F Woodside, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend a lot o' time in both Chicago and New York. That's why you'll see me in both places.

For right now the short version: I'm a lighting designer mostly for theater and dance. I love riding my bike but am still trying to get used to it in this city. I love theater and live performance and the moments when it completely captures your heart and mind. I like to explore especially now that grad school isn't my every waking moment. I love having my nose stuck in a book. Movies are awesome. I love finding new often free things to do around the city(I love free days at the museums). I have a slighty dorky sense of humor
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Designing live performance among other things. Splitting time between two cities. Figuring out how I want my life to be. Just recently started a board game night with friends and it's awesome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend. Riding my bike though I do ocassionally fall off of it. Traveling and navigating, I find maps and public transit fascinating. Dancing at any occasion. Knowing useless movie/tv trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ever changing hair color, my eyes, my earrings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-so many. Stephen King, Ender's Game, Ridley Pearson, the Harry Potter books, James Ellroy's LA novels, The Wallander books, Kathy Reichs Bones books, The Girl Who trilogy, The Time Traveler's Wife, LOTR, Art&Physics, Mists of Avalon, Devil in The White City, I love reading plays, Many many more

Music at the moment-Canasta, Ratatat, The New Pornographers, Honeyhoney, Arcade Fire, Mike Doughty, Slydell, Pearl Jam, REM, Depeche Mode, Cloud Cult, The Glee Soundtracks, Jimmy Eat World, musicals

Movies&TV-So many-All things Joss Whedon, Veronica Mars, Glee, Pushing Daisies, Shag, Anything Crime/Forensic based(I know...), True Blood, LA Confidential, Stand By Me, American History X, Eternal Sunshine, The Lord of the Rings trilogy, Shag, Masterpiece Mysteries, Wallander, Labyrinth, Quantum Leap, Burn Notice, Royal Pains, Psych, In Plain Sight, White Collar(It's like I'm a USA commercial), cheesy romantic comedies

food-I love all kinds(tho homecooked and Thai are probably my favorites) and I love to cook
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My best friend
my family
my bike
my pets
my phone
my passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life post grad school
How to fix our broken country
how to travel the world and how I can help make it better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing a play, chilling at a bar with some friends, hanging at home with my roommates
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of a sci fi/fantasy dork
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to show me a cool bike route in the city. If you want to agree with my favorites or challenge me on them. If you know a good place to go dancing. If you just want to.