Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DandelionDebris

20 Thompson's Station, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im genderfluid. Dont know what that is? Google it. My gender identity shouldnt be your excuse for messaging me.

Allegedly ISFJ.

Ill give you the same level of respect that you give me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently at MTSU majoring in childhood development and family studies, but I'm just sort of waiting to see where the wind takes me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making kandi, hula hooping, being right, baking cookies and brownies, petting other peoples' cats, and breaking things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bridge piercing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books; Most anything by Stephen King, The Peculiar Children books by Ransom Riggs, murder mysteries and crime dramas are good (think James Patterson, Mary Higgins Clark, Agatha Christie, Paul Johnston, etc), anything that falls under the horror genre, but my all time favorite book is Rebecca by Daphne Du Maurier.

Movies; I will watch anything classified as horror. I don't care what the subgenre is, how bad/good the ratings were, or when it came out. I'm a horror movie junkie. Oh, and of course, Mean Girls. Cause that makes sense.

Shows; House, Crossing Jordan, American Horror Story, Supernatural, Dexter, Fringe, and basically anything akin to my book interests.

Music; Trust me, you don't want to know.

Food; Doughnuts, watermelon, Boo Berry cereal, apples & peanut butter, and chicken nuggets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat, doughnuts, tumblr, body modification, music, and anxiety medication.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. Especially doughnuts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't know, but I'd probably rather be at Doughnut Country.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm blind in my left eye.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can carry on an intellectual conversation.