Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DandendGiant

21 M Granada Hills, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I build things that look cool but serve no uses in the modern era, such as armor from metal rings. I ride my bike rarely since I just got my license. I want to start volunteering at my old Boy Scouts of America troop, once the damn office gives me my volunteer info!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working towards a engineering degree and focusing on school. Wishing for more hours from my job, but not likely.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thoughtful conversation when I have even a vague idea what is going on. Being immature when not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall and that I have a deep laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Eragon Inheritance Series. The first and second Harry Potter were okay, but I was younger when I read them, so I should reread them. I plan on reading White Fang sometime, when I can find the book.

I enjoy Game of Thrones, Marvel Agent of Shield, Jericho, Lost, up to before they get off the island the first time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My computer/phone and internet connection.
2. My dog Jethro and my cat Audry, the little lady bird.
3. My car.
4. My friends.
5. Coffee.
6. Various other things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creating my own endings to shows I watch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready for work since I can only seem to get Saturday and Sunday work days. Seriously, I need a new job...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*In old Obi Wan voice* This is not the guy you are not looking for.