Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DandiePants

19 F Lafayette, LA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Danni! To start, I'm really fucking cute and I'm trying to meet friends and idk someone make out with! I'm a queer black womanist cis-chick. I like drawing , cartoons and sugar and being angry about dumb things. I talk way too much and I overuse emoticons to the point that it goes from endearing to irritating. I like to think I'm funny but only like two people laugh at the stuff I say. I've never written a good bio in my whole life.

At the moment I prefer ladies (all ladies) but I am not run off by men folk. Again I'm mostly interested in sex but I don't mind making platonic friends! Do not ask me about nbc's Hannibal, Bob's burgers, Attack on Titan, Welcome to Night Vale, Steven Universe or Adventure Time or literally anything because I will not shut up. If you make me pasta I might literally make out with you.

The quickest way to my heart is sugar, kanye west, and buying my commissions <3
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college and bein sad about it. Tryina get back into the habit of drawing!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing women and making pancakes and kissing and putting on eyeliner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my afro I think? my hair is kinda long so it's pretty big. people try to touch it and it makes me sad. And uuuugh my bust size. 42 G. There. Don't ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Culture is for losers. I just sit at home and eat crackers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something to draw with and something to draw on (I don't need paper I'll be my own paper in a pinch)

.....
I uh, I think that's it. :I

wait wait wait

Wi-Fi? Hair conditioner! Waffle House. Oh! cartoons!! Boobies. This is a serious list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cartoons and a comic I'm trying to force myself to work on and able bodied heteronormative white cis centric capitalist patriarchy. And puppies <3
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not workiiiiing :C I miss money. If you buy a commission you get a special thank you! If you buy me cute clothes I'll model them for you♡
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own Eeyore footie pajama. They are warm and soft and I love them :U
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like cartoons and don't send me a picture of your dongle. Unless you're a girl. Then like, your dongle is optional. Everything is better on girls.