Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Danette76

57 Airway Heights, WA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Two-year college
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm single looking for a nice honest faithful sincere man. No games what so ever. I'm Christian. I live alone. I have two wonderful grandchildren. I love holding hands and I am very affectionate. I love doing things to make my man happy and I in return want the same. I want a good person that is my best friend that has my back and I have his at all times. I love people and am always kind, I feel if you can't say something nice about a person don't say anything. I'm a very kind hearted person. I love traveling going to a good movie and just having lots of fun. This last year I have been trying to learn the game of football. Love those Seahawks. I like Nascar, haven't been able to watch much lately my driver is Jeff Gordon....don't laugh lol. I like to go fishing, camping, swimming. Anything outdoors. Don't really like the snow. It's the cold I don't like. It's very beautiful. I do like to go out on a snowmobile in the woods to see the beauty.Im very easy going.I like to hang out at home also I dont always have to have entertainment or be entertained all the time i can make my own. Easy to get along with and a loving heart. Message me if your my kind of a guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my 2 beautiful grandchildren that mean the world to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Always on time never like being late if I say I will be there at a certain time I'm usually early.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite movie.. Shawshank Redemption.... Books.... Many different books when I do read they must grab me in the beginning and hold on to the very end.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my grandchildren, my daughter, my dog, friends, and life in itself.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How precious each moment and person are in my life and to make each day special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not going there that is why it is private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I sound interesting and you would like to get to know me please feel free to message me.