Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dangerzone50

25 M Carnegie, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is DJ and I am from Pittsburgh, Summing myself up in a few words is next to impossible... Aside from saying I'm a unique personality.

I love hanging out and doing silly things that most would consider a waste of time. I would describe myself as an indoor person, a gamer, and a night owl, but I'm also something of a nature buff, I used to race quads and motorbikes untill the local trail banned them... lol

I'm someone who tends to stop and stare at anything that intrigues me. I love being with anyone that can make me laugh or fascinate me. I'm a fan of "outside the box" thinking and it takes a lot to offend me

Although I like to be sarcastic, I also have a tendency to be really shy and Its hard for me to say hello to anyone new without coming off as a total ditz, But I usually come around and loosen up after the first few conversations

At times I can also be a geek, my hobbies are logic puzzles and the writing and telling of stories. I instantly fall in love with anything that makes me think on a higher level or inspires me in some way, I admire any form of self expression.

I try to learn or do something new every day... My faith means a lot to me and while i never push it on anyone else, I do feel that everything happens for some reason or another

I'm a huge fan of adventure games and video games, and I can honestly say that there isn't much better than lounging on the couch with a friend and playing against each other.

The only things I hate are shallow people, eggs, and those who rush to judgement.

if you want to know more just say hello and ask! :)

I am Smart, Sarcastic, and misconstrued
What I’m doing with my life
Made it halfway though a 4 year course to get my degree in literary art before i ran out of cash, lol... I plan to become a full time writer and possibly write for episodic television or video games... Until then I work at a local Bottom dollar grocery store to pay the bills and save up... but at least my job keeps me somewhat fit and entertained, so I can't complain much :P
I’m really good at
Im an excellent listener, good at calming people down and Making them laugh, remembering random facts, writing,telling stories, procrastinating, making excuses, sleeping, breaking things (then fixing them), being a klutz, bugging my friends about dumb shit, setting myself up for criticism, saying the worst possible thing, quoting obscure sources, and screwing things up, lol

Did I mention I was also good at being honest
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my blue eyes, or the fact that I'm always fidgety
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have yet to find my favorite book (I have not read them all yet, lol), but I'm a big fan of mystery, adventure, and science fiction novels... such as Sherlock Holmes, Stephen King, Chronicles of Narnia, and MYST (yes the games were originally based on a novel). I'm a sucker for big loud action films, more-so if they have a twist at the end... (my recent favorites are Despicable me, Deja Vu, Vantage point, Gone in 60 seconds, Transformers, Boondock saints, Inception, and Death race) I also love any type of engaging television, especially shows like Doctor Who, LOST, House, and Breaking Bad, not to mention pretty much any show on the discovery channel. I listen to all types of music, but right now I am a fan of R&B, Rap and instrumental tracks from TV and moves. As for food, I love all types, but mostly Italian food... As for video games, I love any fun game with a involving story and twist at the end (such as Resistance, Assassins Creed, Uncharted, Ratchet and clank, Little Big planet, Sly Cooper, Call of Duty, God of War, Bioshock, Sam and Max, and Heavy rain)
The six things I could never do without
My curious mind
My Friends and family
My ability to be comfy anywhere
My love of rain and snow
My Dog
My hopes and dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My stories, the people in my life, and anything that currently fascinates or bugs me... I also tend to daydream and worry a lot, about things that most would consider trivial
On a typical Friday night I am
Chatting with a friend or watching a movie... I am usually exhausted by the time friday rolls around, lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am a Perplexus fan... I own and have mastered all 4 now, and can get all the way through the epic without falling off the track!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You find me interesting, would describe yourself as a geek/nerd/goofball, and are also looking for someone to spend time with and get to know better.

I am not your typical guy, I am kinda complicated and I am not looking for typical friends either...