Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dani7789

24 F Clinton Corners, NY

My Details

Last Online
Nov 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My four favorite things people have accused me of being are, being too nice, being crazy, being weird and not making sense.

And here is a little bit about me... My name is Danielle or Dani to my friends. I'm 24 years old. I love to laugh. I am a hopeless romantic, which is sad I know. In a perfect world,there'd be more lying under the stars,watching sunsets or sunrises,looking at clouds, and dancing in the rain. ♥
I am also a fan of being spontaneous. I love doing anything outdoors. One of my favorite things to do is just drive with my music all the way up. I also love cooking and baking if I have a stressful day I love to come home and make a big meal.
I am a fan of football my team is the Giants. I love thunderstorms. Anything else you want to know just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
I really don't know what I am doing with my life... Just living I guess. One day at a time.
I’m really good at
I don't know if I'm really good at it but I love to bake and cook. So far no one has complained about either.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read as much as I probably should. Mostly the only stuff I read is for school.

my favorite tv shows are Doctor Who, Destination Truth, Mythbusters, Torchwood, The Colbert Report, Twilight Zone, any thing on the food network and so many more I can't think of right now.

I like all kinds of movies, romantic comedies are my favorite but I also love just funny movies and sometimes scary movies.

I also like all kinds of music you name the genre I like something from it. But my all time favorite band is Mumford and Sons!!

my favorite kind of food is Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
my kids
my family
my friends
my phone
my computer
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, my future, and anything that comes to my head I guess.
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting at home relaxing mostly or if I'm lucky out having fun with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
uniforms, motorcycles, accents, nice eyes, nice smiles, and good sense of humor are BIG turn ons for me!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
if you want to know more about me since you can't really know me from what is on this page you have to talk to me