Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaniCimo

24 F Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hawaiian (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is Dana.

I am a roller coaster enthausit most places I have been to center around a trip to a theme park.

Also love watching and playing sports.

I love being outside and enjoy working out.
My new goal is to train for the Dumbo Challenge if you want to know what that is ask me. I ran the goofy challenge this year.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently Work Full Time at Walt Disney World Resorts. Having fun in my free time by either hanging at the parks. My sports are swimming, divining, running and soccer.
I’m really good at
Playing Guitar, writing, running, swimming, geo cache, Zumba, and trying out new activities.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I will read anything

Movies: Favorite are action and horror

TV Shows: Agents of Shield, Once Upon a Time, Big Bamg Theory, NCIS

Music: Is hard it depends what I'm doing. I play a couple instruments so I listen to classical, Rock, Pop, Country, Oldies, Soundtracks, some Rap
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and Friends- They are my glue and make my life go around.
2. iPhone
3. Car- My car is my life I would never go anywhere without it ever again.
4. Xbox 360- Message me if you want my gamer tag.
6. Working out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just working and planning for another adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or out hanging with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The first time I ever swam a 500 yard free style, I was 12 at the time. I had no idea how many laps it was I went full force until I saw the red squares signaling last lap. Came in 1st place and shattered pool record. That became my favorite event in swimming.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your looking for a girl who is down to earth. Bigger plus if you love roller coasters. Biggest plus of all if your favorite season is Halloween.