Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaniM85

29 Pacific Grove, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I guess I should start with my name: hi I'm Dani (danielle)

I'm a very easy going (maybe too easy going) & bubbly gal who loves music, dancing, and karaoke nights. I learned how to 2-step country while out in Co and I loved it.

A guy who can make me laugh and hold my attention is great! I don't care how much money you make, the clothes you wear, or the car you drive. What matters to me is your heart and how much you really care about mine, your drive in life, and goals. I'm a faithful gal always, so players can leave my page. I'll have none of that!

I know exactly what I want. I want to fall in love, have a great relationship with a man who can be my best friend, and potentially travel, live a little and get married. All within time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking it one day at a time :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Over anylizing, remembering names, being bubbly ^.^
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my smile :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love rock music! I'm pretty much into anything and everything from Ella Firzgerald to coldplay to Slipknot... Only type of music I can't stand is Rap.. unless its that early 90's awesomeness :) .

I love any books by Amy Tan. <3 she's amazing.

I'm not a picky eater ^.^ I'll eat just about anything and try anything at least once! Only thing I try not to eat is Fast Food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Human interaction: Although at times, the ignorance of others makes me go completely insane..

2. Family: I'm extremely family oriented and I love my huge family

3. Karaoke nights: some nights after a long day of working all I want to do is have a drink and sing a song.

4. Food: I LOVE FOOD

5. DISNEYLAND: because yes, I still am a big kid and dreamer at heart. I'll be 90yrs old still going to the happiest place on earth lol

6. The Gym: it's my anger outlet and stress reliever.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how things work, why the world goes round, why my fish, Boris, decided to jump out of his fish bowl, down the sink, and commit fishycide... My wheels never stop turning lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm off Fridays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You really must get to know me before I reveal anything of this magnitude. Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hold a decent conversation, want something real with a real woman, and you're not a douche bag just wanting to hit it and quit it.