Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaniMayhem

22 Sacramento, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:38pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!!

**Before we get into this , PLEASE Do not ask me what i like to do for fun! What are you here for ? Or any variation of those .Nothing to you , I just really loathe those questions. If you ask me any of them I will not message you back. " So tell me about yourself...." No! Don't do this. Be specific . Be original . Or Be IGNORED!.

**ANYWAY**

Ok , So I'm not Bi im Pan (Look it up) . I'm a student at the moment. I love to Relaxe at home but, I also like to party As well. I love almost all kinds of music. Anything from Nicki Minaj to Otep, Florida Georgia Line to Imagine Dragons . Beethoven to India Arie . :-) I like to believe i am a very laid back person so feel free to message me =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im going to college
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and laugh. Feel good about them self. Taking care of people, Doing hair, Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the person really
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have varied taste, But i dont like romance movies much, not to into chick flicks, love scary movies , Rob Zombie is a must, along with Otep and Nicki Minaj etc. Depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Baby Sister
My Mom
Makeup
Netflix
Cell Phone
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, school, life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At some extreme. Either I'm at home in my pjs just Netflixing or I'm out partying like it's my last!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Where's the mystery in that now hummm? >=)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want too 😊😊😊

I'm learning ASL so if you are deaf or hard of hearing please don't hesitate to message . :)

You have average to above average conversational skills ( please be able to hold a conversation or I'll loose interest!)

You actually read my profile! (Or at least my "about me" and "looking for") I'm so done with people asking me stuff that I have either already answered or I have specifically asked that you not ask a certain question.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!