Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaniR6188

29 F Scottsdale, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's be honest here, I'm as much a mixed bag of good traits and bad as anyone else. I'm pretty reserved when I meet new people, but once I warm up I'm a little bit of a smart ass. Either one of those could be positive or negative. I'm fairly easy-going and undemanding, and I feel guilty that I think less of people who use texting abbreviations.

I love to travel, but hate resorts and cruises. A cheap hotel and a map are all that I think are necessary for a good vacation. Maybe a phrasebook, too. Also, someone who can read a map, because I am incompetent at anything relating to navigation.

I'm not sure a relationship could work if we don't agree that It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia is hilarious and Two and a half Men is not.

Ultimately, I think I'm generally well-rounded, have a good sense of humor, and easy to get along with, so if you are too, send me a message and let's take it from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach American Government and English. I write for fun, I love cooking and especially baking. And I'm trying to find a balance between saving money for world travels and paying off student loans...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, reading, playing Boggle, and using a pogo stick and a skip-it (though not simultaneously. Yet.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples. I tend to be pretty smiley and they are kind of hard to miss. The ones on my face, anyway.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: in terms of favorites, there are too many to mention, but I last read a collection of essays and letters by Mark Twain. I will read anything Neil Gaiman ever chooses to publish. I'm currently reading The Battle for God, about the rise of fundamentalist Christianity, Judaism, and Islam.

Movies: Not really a movie person, but I am willing to drop what I am doing and watch Labyrinth at pretty much any point in time. I tend to gravitate more towards comedies and period pieces.

Music: Damien Rice, Ray LaMontagne, Glen Hansard, The Swell Season, Cat Stevens, Paolo Nutini, Van Morrison, and Rachael Yamagata.

TV: Always Sunny, Hello Ladies, Community, My Grandmother's Ravioli (a cooking show where Mo Rocca goes out and cooks with other people's grandmothers and listens to their stories. Love it.)

Food: generally a favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Chapstick... with SPF!
2. Guacamole
3. Soap
4. GPS
5. Family/friends
6. Passport
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with family and friends or raining bloody ink onto 10th graders' essays (better known as grading papers... with a red pen, not blood.).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't manscape. If I was looking for a guy as hairless as a prepubescent boy, I'd be in prison.