Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaniRobe

25 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Danielle or Dani. :) So, I am one of the most honest and independent people you will meet. If you ask me for my opinion, you will get it! Even if it isn't what you want to hear. I believe that honesty is always the best answer to any problem.
Please know, I mean what I say and I don't like games. Well, unless, it's a board game. Love those. It might take me awhile, but I am a lover and I would love to find someone deserving of my love and time.
Having said all of that. I am also a very adventurous person. I don't really like sitting around staring at someone. I love doing new and exciting things like scuba diving, traveling (Alaska has been my favorite so far) and biking. Also, I havent gotten to do this yet, but I would love to sky dive one day. I'm really into being healthy and working out. Ive been biking, doing triathlons and doing crossfit for awhile now! Life is a fun adventure and shouldn't be boring. I've yet to find something that I wont try at least once.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a speech language pathologist assistant and I work in the home health field. I provide therapy services to kiddos who cant afford therapy. It is a very rewarding job that I enjoy a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening.

Fixing problems.

Planning.

Laughing. I really love to laugh and usually it doesn't take much to make me laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile? Eyes? Legs? You pick. ;)

Also, I'm the worst texter on the planet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In general I really love all things. I am not a super picky person. Except for broccoli. I hate that stuff.

I love to read cheesy romance books or anything fiction.

The movies I love could be anything from 300 to ace ventura to p.s. i love you. Not huge on the cowboy movies. Sorry, don't hate me.

My favorite current TV shows are The walking dead, The big bang theory, and A game of thrones.

I like to listen to the current music on the radio, country, rap, alternative.

My favorite food hands down is pizza. I am junkie at heart. :) I also love Italian food, Chinese food, Thai food, and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Pizza and wine
Adventure
The Walking Dead/Game of Thrones
Laughter and a fun night out
Perfume
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things? I don't know. There are to many things out there to just think about one or two.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A movie, drinks, or just hanging out! I moved to Uptown and absolutely love it here. So, I am usually walking somewhere around Uptown to grab a drink with friends!

I also like the knox, greenville, and deep ellum areas! I love trying out new places!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am more of a nerd than you will ever guess. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an honest respectable person who is looking for adventures and laughs. I am someone who has their life together, finished college, a job etc. I expect the same from you. I am not a friends with benefits kind of girl so, don't ask. If you would like to grab coffee or a drink and get to know me then lets chat!

Side note: I work in the home healthcare industry and I drive to my patients homes. Talking to someone far away isn't in the cards for me.

Side side note: NO SUGAR DADDIES. EW. STOP ASKING.