Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Daniel1821

28 M Butler, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Dan. I am on here to either start a new serious relationship or to meet some great friends. My personality type on the Myers-Briggs typing is ISTJ. I have a BS in exercise science from William Paterson University, and I am looking to become a teacher in the fall. I became interested in exercise and nutrition after losing 100 pounds during high school, which was an amazing journey. I currently do insanity, it's tough but extremely rewarding. Jesus Christ is my LORD and savior and I would expect the woman I am dating to have an intimate relationship with him. Without The LORD, life would not be possible.

Some passions include hockey and the New York Rangers. If you ask me, hockey sets the bar for athleticism. If you don't like hockey and aren't interested in liking it, we probably won't work. I'm also passionate about healthy eating but keep it balanced too.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently planning to become a teacher via alternate route, hoping to start with that this fall. I will probably teach science or physical education/ health.

Additionally, I volunteer at my church with middle schoolers and 3 and 4 year olds; I love it! It is really easy to be good at because the kids are awesome! Additionally I lead a team of college students in Bible Study and missions. I've been really busy lately, sometimes
I commit myself to too many things!
I’m really good at
I love building things and trying to give out health advice or just be encouraging to others. Also, I tell corny jokes that sometimes only I laugh at...oh well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a gentle spirit and a generally easygoing nature. I am also a sponge for information, I can rattle off lots of facts about many different things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Bible, scientifically relevant health books, Doctrinally-based Christian books.

Movies: The Saw Series, action, comedy, maybe a couple romance here and there.

Shows: I love the food network, discovery, and ID. I don't really commit to prime time tv, but the office is funny.

Music: Mostly Contemporary Christian, classical, Skillet and Tool are also good.

Food: Healthy stuff like chicken, fish, nuts, salad, beans, stuff like that. I love Trader Joe's popcorn with olive oil!
The six things I could never do without
The Bible/ Jesus
ipod
cell phone
good food
water
friends/other people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything really.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends. Sometimes I stay in, others I go to the movies with friends or go and read a book at Starbucks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't stand small talk...I am trying to embrace it more but generally deeper conversation is my point of comfort.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I like girls who talk a lot, I'm kind of quiet so that would balance things out. I like intelligence a lot, and also a girl who is sarcastic and doesn't take life too seriously.