Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Daniel8058

28 M Independence, MO

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very laid back, open minded, honest, caring...I enjoy friends ,family , sports, cooking, concerts. I like to meet new people and try new things
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working in a family owned buisness, I like it but am intrested in working somewhere else one day..i help people with drug and alcohol addiction in my spare time and its what id like to do with my life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, Being a friend, Cooking, Romance:),
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Life after death by Damion Echols
Tv show: breaking bad
Movie: pulp fiction
Food: mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cutlass, Mom, Stepdad, My friend Ethan, Music, My tv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How great my life is
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hangin out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a virgin lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–39
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh