Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DanielBrady

42 Terre Haute, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nár laga Dia do lámh.

A level headed guy that works for a living. Looking for... Not sure anymore. Coming to rediscover that is I put my thoughts of an ideal person then that ideal person is a fantasy and then I know she will never be found. So I will say I am looking for something that feels right.

As for other things about me in this section please see appendix "C" in the back of the sight and we shall go on from there. I have a wit that I like to use, not the greatest of wits but mine none the less. I am not sure how to explain myself of than I am me. I rarely find someone that I cannot talk to about something and always interested in what's around the next corner. So I would either be one of the first people killed off in "The Walking Dead" or I would be the one to find a safe haven.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working a somewhat regular job. Just been accepted and will be starting a M.B.A. degree this fall of 2014. I do have a BS and so far it is working well for me. I'm wanting to take some more time off this summer and take one big road trip and a few smaller ones. Get out on two wheels and see what's out there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at being me. I do not know how to be like anyone else and have found that I like me. I am honest, a.k.a blunt, trusting, and loyal. If I like something I will tell you. If I don't like something I will tell you. I am also good at ruffling the feathers of those who are right winged. I'm also good at being a walking contradiction. Example: I will say that I think of myself as a social liberal and a private conservative. Can always talk more about that over drinks or coffee.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well being 5'6", bald, and funny looking there is not much to miss. Friends would say that I am loyal to a fault.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hunger Games trilogy, Harry Potter saga, Rowen saga, Dragon Riders saga and most books by Anne McCaffery, There is also Shakespear, Sophoclese and Seneca.

Movies: I have a lot of movies and I like them all. My collection ranges from Casablanca, Love Actually, and the Notebook to Pitch Black, Chronicles of Riddick, and Star Wars Saga and back to animated, anime, and Jackie Chan.

Shows Theatrical: Rent, Tartan Terrors, Wit, Fiddler on the Roof, Unsinkable Molly Brown, Scotland Road, Romeo and Juliet, Much Ado About Nothing, Noises Off, Man Who Came to Dinner, Taming of the Shrew... I think that you get the idea.

Shows T.V.: White Collar, Suits, The Walking Dead, Doctor Who, True Blood, The Big Bang Theory, Friends, Greatest American Hero, Heroes to name a few.

Music: Almost anything... Alan Jackson, Alabama, Eminem, Heart, White Snake, Kiss, Motley Crew, AC/DC, Seether, Cold, My Chemical Romance, Nat King Cole, Billy Holiday, Cole Porter and the list goes on.

Food: I like Sushi, Hibachi, Real Italian, Real Irish, Real BBQ, home cooked meals, delivered pizza (Maurizio's is my favorite), seafoof, and will try most things. Update... Maurizio's does not deliver anymore.

Any questions here?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, Food, Shelter, Medicine, Warmth, Clothing...

Now that that part is out of the way I would find it hard to live without movies, then that would also include electricity... The touch of a woman who wants me for me and to be able to hold her and she knows that I am there for her, always. Two more... Family and something to learn.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself for myself and for others. I also spend a lot of time thinking about something I would like to write.

Also that street signs need punctuation. Example: the yellow diamond neighborhood signs that say "Slow Children." I really think that there need to be a comma there so it say "Slow, Children." The first just says that this is a special neighborhood or that there is something funny in the water here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, out with friends, in for the evening cause of work, or out with friends cause of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That one thing is...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a possible kindred spirit. I am actively and openly dating. I hope that you all are having a good time and wish you all the best.

Please feel free to ask anything that you like. Know that you will not always get the answer you want. When someone says something that you don't like and you pass judgement without knowing them then please move on.

By the way the above on the ages I'm looking for is just an idea. Kindred spirits do not see age for anything other than a number.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!