Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DanielD1987

26 M Green Bay, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Daniel. Not much to say there isn't much that makes me special. Some say i am that kind of person you either like or hate. Very little for a middle ground. I have very good idea of what i want in life. I know what i am looking for in a woman smart, cute, a kinda geek nerdy girl that is not afraid to be herself. Also she does have to care about herself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now beside trying to find the girl i want spend my life with. I work so that i can get my life back on track. I work all sorts of random hours i work for an inventory company. Slowly moving up. I am a trainer for our local office. When i am not working i am trying to find time to sleep. Also in there i do. Do the normal everyday stuff like shower and eat. I currently live with my sis and her husband. I am a nerd i do also play video games and watch anime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure never really asked anyone. well maybe when I get a pic up i will get some answers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books and I don't get along. I so far since high school have only finished one book. been working on reading the books i have. not much luck.

Movies: I will give a movie a chance to see if I like it no matter the review. I have to say that one of my more favored movies is Conair and as far my favorite actor it would be Jackie Chan and Nicholas Cage.

Shows: Lately I have been watching how I met your mother and smallville. Also a lot of Anime. I watch all sorts. One I like to watch is Fruits Basket, Love Hina, Trigun, Trinity Blood, and so many more.

Music: I listen to everything. I am not really partial to rap but I will listen to it.

Food: I like just about anything most partial to Chinese if you can find good chinese. so far I have only found decent chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, The person I love and want to spend my life with, my computers, games and my phone lost without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going and where it will end up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleep, work, eating, or showering. Not much need to find someone to show me a good time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if you are truly interested and are local to Green Bay, WI.