Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DanielHays

22 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey. So I have officially entered my 5th year of college at The Ohio State University. I'm really into music, like it is my life. I'm a very outgoing person and love to talk and get to know people. So if you have any questions or find me at all interesting please let me know.

I am a member of TBDBITL and it has been one of the greatest if the the greatest
Experience of my life. I am in the process of applying for grad school in nursing so we will see how that goes. I want to be a pediatric oncology nurse in the long run

I guess you could call me a hopeless romantic. I believe that there is someone out there for me that will complete me and when I find that person I will hold on as long as I can.

I love to crack jokes all the time so I guess I'm the guy who likes to make people laugh. I would like someone who can laugh at my jokes and tell me one right back. So in general a good sense of humor is important. I don't take it too seriously just a way to make people enjoy themselves a little more each day.

"If you take yourself too seriously you are going to miss out on all of the good things that may come your way"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a psychology major and music minor and I'm applying for grad school in nursing. I want to work in the oncology unit at nationwide children's hospital someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people. I really do love music and everything it symbolizes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is a very good question. You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mean all types of music. I like science books and sci fi and real world fiction, but I don't get to read a lot or as much as I would like to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
Friends
Family
Music
Laptop
My hearing of course because then I couldn't listen to music

not necessarily in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to be and who I am going to choose to have in it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends or family maybe have a beer or two to kick back and relax after a rough week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty much an open book, but to be honest it would be that I'm so done with settling. I wanna find that special someone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me some more :)
and so it's clear feel free to message me. im a little shy with this whole online thing so be daring see what happens