Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DanielJJ1991

23 Wilmington, DE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see... I grew up in the country and love the outdoors. I enjoy all sports and some of my favorites are basketball, football, and volleyball. I am currently in college and spend most of my time studying, working out, or just enjoying the college scene. I can have a good time just about anywhere and love to laugh. I am laid back, but I know what I want.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Whatever sounds good at the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think that one of the first things people notice about me is my confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game, The Inheritance Cycle, The Bartimaeus Trilogy, Death in the Long Grass, anything written by Louis L'amour, the Bourne series, The Last Templar

Movies: Inception, Forrest Gump, Star Wars, The Matrix, Fight Club, Lord of the Rings, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Silence of the Lambs, The Prestige, Despicable Me, Brave Heart, Monty Python and the Holy Grail

TV shows: The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Bones, House, Family Guy, Saturday Night Live, Tosh.0

Music: Brad Paisley, Keith Urban, Brooks and Dunn, Toby Keith, Kenny Chesney, TIm McGraw, George Strait, and pretty much all country. Bruno Mars, Carly Rae Jepson, The Lumineers, Imagine Dragon, Guns & Roses, AC/DC, Queen, Nickelback

Food: Barbecue, Pizza, the perfect cookie, orange chicken, milk, homemade stew, steak, shrimp, cheesy bread
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) Family
3) My Bed
4) Delicious Food
5) Sports/Exercise
6) Smiling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about everything. Women, sports, homework, what the future might hold, the past, family, and friends are a large percentage of what I think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am kicking it with my roommates trying to figure out if we want to chill at home, go to a party, or head to the bars. Bowling, movies, and working out usually enter the equation as well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I intrigue you. Obviously there are a lot more pieces to the puzzle that is me than what I have posted.

Don't message me if you can't hold a conversation or hate to do new things.